SAIF Federal Credit Union

10190 Celtic Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Need Help?


Rate Watch

Keeping your eye on mortgage market trends is easy! Complete the information below and we will email you when rates reach your goal or if you prefer, we will email current rate information on a regular basis.
Rate Watch Information

Note: Answering "No" to Escrows/Impounds may limit the number of programs available to you.

2014 Holidays

SAIF Federal Credit Union will be closed on the following holidays:

Wednesday, Jan. 1 New Year’s Day

Monday, Jan. 20 MLK Day

Tuesday, March 4 Mardi Gras

Friday, April 18 Good Friday

Monday, May 26 Memorial Day

Friday, July 4 Independence Day

Monday, Sept. 1 Labor Day

Thursday, Nov. 27 Thanksgiving

Friday, Nov. 28 Thanksgiving

Thursday, Dec. 25 Christmas Day

Friday, Dec. 26 Christmas


Contact Us  :

Phone:(225) 292-5490



(225) 292-7869