SAIF Federal Credit Union

10190 Celtic Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Mortgage Center

Need Help?

225.292.5490 mortgages@lausafcu.org
Apply Now

Today's Rates

Fixed Rate
10 Year Fixed Rate
 Rate  APR  Points
 3.250%  3.452%  0.000%
15 Year Fixed Rate
 Rate  APR  Points
 3.250%  3.390%  0.000%
20 Year Fixed Rate
 Rate  APR  Points
 3.625%  3.735%  0.000%
30 Year Fixed Rate
 Rate  APR  Points
 3.875%  3.955%  0.000%

Personalized Quote

Additional Products Available

FHA, VA and Rural Development loans. Call us at 225.292.5490 for interest rates and to apply for these loan types.

Custom Rate Quote

With just a few pieces of information we'll produce loan products with rates customized for you.

Rate Watch

Keep an eye on rates via email. Sign up for Rate Watch

Financial Calculators

Our calculators can help answer some key questions to help you decide which mortgage is right for you.

2014 Holidays

SAIF Federal Credit Union will be closed on the following holidays:

Wednesday, Jan. 1 New Year’s Day

Monday, Jan. 20 MLK Day

Tuesday, March 4 Mardi Gras

Friday, April 18 Good Friday

Monday, May 26 Memorial Day

Friday, July 4 Independence Day

Monday, Sept. 1 Labor Day

Thursday, Nov. 27 Thanksgiving

Friday, Nov. 28 Thanksgiving

Thursday, Dec. 25 Christmas Day

Friday, Dec. 26 Christmas

 

Contact Us  :

Phone:(225) 292-5490

         

Fax:

(225) 292-7869